Samaguri College

IQAC Members

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Samaguri College has been constituted according to the guideline of UGC. Following are the members of the Cell for the session 2021-2022.

1 Chairperson Dr. Indrajit Bezbarua, Principal Samaguri College
2 Coordinator Mrs. Rumi Barlow, Asst. Professor, Dept of History
3 Assistant Coordinator Mr. Hiranya Kr. Sharma, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics
4 Member from Teaching Staff a. Mrs. Bithika Borah, Vice Principal, Samaguri College
b. Mr. Dewajit Bora, HoD Dept. of Geography
c. Mr. Dilip Kr. Das, Asst. Professor Dept. Education
d. Mrs. Minakhi Goswami, Asst. professor, Dept. Economics
e. Mrs. Labanya Goswami,Asst. professor, HoD Dept.of English
f. Mr. Zakir Hussain Asst. Professor, HoD Dept. Political Science
5 Administrative Office Mr. Ripon Jyoti Nath, ACS(Circle Officer) Samaguri.
6 Local Member Mr. Debananda Bora, Rted. Engineer, Samaguri
7 Nominee from employer Mr. Arnab Hazarika, Manager Nonoi Tea Estate
8 Nominee from Alumni Mr. Utpal Sonar

Copyright © 2022 Samaguri College
Powered By S.S. Technologies