Samaguri College



The Political Science as a subject was introbuced on 1990-91 in the T D C level by Ranjana Borah (1991-95),Anjana Borah (1992-95) and Pranjal Borah (1998-2000). After that Akram Hussain joined the service on 9th Decembe, 1999, Trishna Jyoti Das joined the service on 1st February, 2001, Ashma Begum joined the service on 3rd february,2001,and Zakir Husssain has joined in the deptt. on 30/01/2010. The Major in Political Science was started in 2000 with due permission from the Gauhati University. Ashma Begum resigned from the deptt. of Political Science in the year. She was serving as Asstt. Prof. of Samaguri College. She submitted her resignated letter when Mrs. Bithika Borah was principal i/c of Samaguri College.

Copyright © 2022 Samaguri College
Powered By S.S. Technologies